Good news!

Heyo peeps! I hope you are good!

So today will be straight forward ok.

So my mom got negative for covid and she’s better! Thanks for your prayers guys!💖

there are no more tests!!!!!! I GOT SUMMER VACATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know it is so amazing!

I will be doing the q and a I told a bout in a few days or so!

Andddddd…… Me and my best friend opened a new bloggggggggggg! You would be like! THE Poetry blog! wrong guesses! It an art and craft blog! Oh yeah! My society friend Kinisha and I decided to do it. We wanted to utilise our spare time in something. The name is ‘Crafty Corridor‘ here is the url: https://craftycorridor.wordpress.com

To know more about Kinisha and this blog don’t forget to check it out!

So this is a short post! That is it! bye!

P.S. IF ANYOF YOU WANT TO GIVE QUESTIONS FOR THE Q/A PLS GIVE THEM IN THE COMMENTS OF THIS POST. (I WILL INCLUDE THE QUESTIONS GIVEN ON THIS POST AND THE Q?A AND ANNOUNCEMENT POST).

18 thoughts on “Good news!

  1. Wow, that’s great news, Krisha!🤩
    Questions for your Q&A:
    Describe yourself in three words.
    If you could go anywhere in this world, where would you go?
    Your favourite food?
    What are some of your favourite songs?

    That’s it. I hope you like them!💖

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YEAAHH!! So glad to hear your mom tested negative and so awesome your on summer break! I am so ready for my summer break too! It’s coming slowly but surly haha!
    And oooh new blog!? I will be sure to check it out!
    *hugs
    -kaelyn 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment